.
OMNIJET
SINCE 1963
MEET THE OMNIJET TEAM
Offering sellers a powerful network of relationships
Gordon Blalock Regional Sales Jacksonville, FL Florida: 904.285.2088 Mobile: 703.801.9730 gblalock@omnijet.com
Alan Bell Regional Sales Miami, FL Mobile: 305.801.6699 Fax: 410.820.5082 abell@omnijet.com Wayne J Hilmer Jr. President & CEO Easton, MD Tel: 410.820.7300  Fax: 410.820.5082 whilmer@omnijet.com Steve Element Vice President Easton, MD Tel: 410.820.7300  Fax: 410.820.5082 selement@omnijet.com Sheri Swartz Regional Sales-Midwest Indianapolis, IN Office: 574.594.2157  Fax: 410.820.5082 sswartz@omnijet.com John Malago Regional Sales - Brazil Mobile: 561.961.9399 jmalago@omnijet.com Eu falo Portugues Stuart Payne Regional Sales - London Mobile: +44.7716815555 Office: +44.1254483990 sp@omnijeteurope.com Carlos Tovar Regional Sales Mexico City, Mexico Mobile: 52.17772330448 Office: 52.5556841644 carlos@omnijet.com Simranjit Jakhar Regional Sales - Asia Mobile: +91.9810225485 Office: +91.1242565485 Office: +91.9810008473 Office: +852.81700242 simranjit@omnijet.com Justin Yelken Executive Sales Easton, MD Tel: 410.820.7300 Fax: 410.820.5082 justin@omnijet.com Gokcehan Dace Regional Sales Ankara, Turkey Mobile: +90.5322261899 Fax: 410.820.5082 gdace@omnijet.com Gordon Blalock Regional Sales Jacksonville, FL Mobile: 703-801-9730 Fax: 410.820.5082 gblalock@omnijet.com Geoff Sherman Regional Sales Midwest Pontiac, MI Office: 248.568.0979 gsprmp@gmail.com Rick Makkawy Regional Sales - Mideast Sarasota, FL Office: 610.810.6010 omnidubai@gmail.com Max Kraushaarm Regional Sales Miami, FL Office: 305.972.0779 kraushaarm@bellsouth.net